Shop Opening Times – Christmas & New Year 2021

Monday 20th December - Open 10-4

Tuesday 21st December - Open 10-4

Wednesday 22nd December - Closed

Thursday 23rd December – Open 10-4

Friday 24th December - Closed

Saturday 25th December - Closed

Sunday 26th December - Closed

Monday 27th December - Closed

Tuesday 28th December - Open 10-4

Wednesday 29th December – Open 10-4

Thursday 30th December – Open 10-4

Friday 31st December - Open 10-4

Saturday 1st January – Closed

We will then be closed until Thursday 6th January

   During this time, we can still be contacted by phone, email and via Facebook and our website                                                               

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year